top of page

My Books

Nightmares & Stars
Book #1 Witch War Series 

Rebellious Princess Alora Luminae, is fed up with being sidelined in the decade-long war that has ravaged her Noctourne Queendom under the siege of  Soldaynian Sun Witches. She obtains a map leading to a weapon that could lead her people to victory, but the cost forces her and her most trusted friend, General Bist Tinshale to travel into enemy lands. On their epic journey, will she grow into the Warrior Queen she dreams about or leave her people to the destruction and submission of the ruthless twin rulers of Soldayna?

Canton Ghost Town

Season One: The Harvest

Welcome to Canton, a small Northern Arizona town with a big dark side.

In this first season of Canton Ghost Town, The Harvest, the Canton Police Department of 1977 is up against something they have never encountered in their sleepy hidden gem of a town. Nine women, young and old, black and white, rich and poor, all murdered and staged throughout Canton. Detective Jo Callahan and her partner, Detective Frank Kepple know they all met their violent end at the hands of one killer by his signature - symbols carved into their flesh and bone prior to death.

Canton Collection Postcard (1).png
bottom of page